Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Wagtail forms
ko: 웨그테일 폼

en: Date from
ko: 시작일

en: Date to
ko: 종료일

en: There is another field with the label %(label_name)s, please change one of them.
ko: %(label_name)s 레이블을 사용하는 다른 필드가 있습니다. 그 중 하나는 다른 걸로 바꾸어 주세요.

en: Single line text
ko: 단일 라인 텍스트

en: Multi-line text
ko: 복수 라인 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: Drop down
ko: 드롭 다운

en: Multiple select
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Radio buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Hidden field
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: submit time
ko: 제출 시간

en: form submission
ko: 양식 제출

en: form submissions
ko: 양식 제출

en: name
ko: 이름

en: Safe name of the form field, the label converted to ascii_snake_case
ko: 양식 필드의 안전한 이름, 레이블이 ascii_snake_case로 변환됨

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: The label of the form field
ko: 양식 폼의 레이블

en: field type
ko: 필드 종류

en: required
ko: 필수

en: choices
ko: 선택지

en: Comma or new line separated list of choices. Only applicable in checkboxes, radio and dropdown.
ko: 쉼표 또는 줄바꿈으로 구분된 선택 목록입니다. 체크박스, 라디오 및 드롭다운에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: default value
ko: 기본값

en: Default value. Comma or new line separated values supported for checkboxes.
ko: 기본값입니다. 확인란에서 지원되는 쉼표 또는 새 줄 구분 값입니다.

en: help text
ko: 도움말

en: Submission date
ko: 제출일

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Landing page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: to address
ko: 받는 주소

en: Optional - form submissions will be emailed to these addresses. Separate multiple addresses by comma.
ko: 선택 사항 - 양식 제출이 이 이메일 주소들로 전송됩니다. 여러 개의 주소는 콤마로 구분하여 적습니다.

en: from address
ko: 보내는 주소

en: subject
ko: 주제

en: %(model_name)s submissions
ko: %(model_name)s 개 제출

en: Delete form data %(title)s
ko: 양식 데이터 %(title)s 삭제

en: Delete form data
ko: 양식 데이터 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submission? | Are you sure you want to delete these form submissions?
ko[0]: 정말 제출된 해당 폼을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected submissions
ko: 선택된 제출 삭제

en: There have been no submissions of the '%(title)s' form.
ko: '%(title)s' 양식에 관한 제출 한 결과가 없습니다.

en: Total submissions
ko: 전체 제출

en: Latest submission
ko: 최근 제출

en: Submissions of %(form_title)s
ko: %(form_title)s 의 제출

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Origin
ko: 원본

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: One submission has been deleted. | %(count)d submissions have been deleted.
ko[0]: %(count)d개의 제출이 삭제되었습니다.
