Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Wagtail documents
zh-Hant: Wagtail 文件

en: Collection
zh-Hant: 集合

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Add/edit documents you own
zh-Hant: 新增/編輯所屬的文件

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit any document
zh-Hant: 編輯任意文件

en: Choose
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: file
zh-Hant: 文件

en: created at
zh-Hant: 創建於

en: uploaded by user
zh-Hant: 使用者上傳

en: tags
zh-Hant: 標簽

en: document
zh-Hant: 文件

en: documents
zh-Hant: 文件

en: Add documents to collection
zh-Hant: 將選擇的文件加入至集合

en: Delete documents
zh-Hant: 刪除文件

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh-Hant[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 是，刪除

en: No, don't delete
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除

en: Latest documents
zh-Hant: 最新文件

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection.
zh-Hant: 你尚未上傳任何文件在這個集合

en: You haven't uploaded any documents.
zh-Hant: 你尚未上傳任何文件

en: Change document:
zh-Hant: 修改文件：

en: Add a document
zh-Hant: 新增一個文件

en: Uploading…
zh-Hant: 正在上傳…

en: Upload
zh-Hant: 上傳

en: Filesize
zh-Hant: 文件大小

en: File not found
zh-Hant: 未找到文件

en: Usage
zh-Hant: 使用情況

en: Sorry, no documents match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh-Hant: 對不起。沒找到符合"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的文件

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh-Hant: 此集合中還沒有文件。為何不 <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">上傳一份</a> ？

en: You haven't uploaded any documents. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh-Hant: 一個文件都沒有呢，現在<a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">上傳一個</a> ？

en: Add multiple documents
zh-Hant: 新增多個文件

en: Drag and drop documents into this area to upload immediately.
zh-Hant: 拖曳多個文件到此區域即可上傳。

en: Or choose from your computer
zh-Hant: 或者打開本地文件選擇框

en: Add to collection:
zh-Hant: 新增到集合：

en: Upload successful. Please update this document with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the document completely if the upload wasn't required.
zh-Hant: 上傳成功。如有必要，可為圖片填寫更合適的標題。如果不需要本次上傳的圖片，也可以徹底刪除它們。

en: Sorry, upload failed.
zh-Hant: 對不起，上傳失敗。

en: Document updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新文件

en: You need a password to access this document.
zh-Hant: 你需要一個密碼來訪問這個文件。

en: Document permissions
zh-Hant: 文件權限

en: Add a document permission
zh-Hant: 新增一個文件權限

en: Tag
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: Add to collection
zh-Hant: 加入至集合

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete selected documents
zh-Hant: 刪除選擇的文件

en: File
zh-Hant: 文件

en: Created
zh-Hant: 已創建

en: Choose a document
zh-Hant: 選擇一個文件

en: Choose another document
zh-Hant: 選擇另一個文件

en: Edit this document
zh-Hant: 編輯此文件

en: Documents
zh-Hant: 文件

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Document '%(document_title)s' added.
zh-Hant: 文件'%(document_title)s' 已新增

en: The document could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 無法儲存文件，出現錯誤。

en: Document '%(document_title)s' updated
zh-Hant: 文件'%(document_title)s' 已更新

en: The file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the document
zh-Hant: 無法找到文件。請修改源或者刪除文件。

en: Delete document
zh-Hant: 刪除文件

en: Document '%(document_title)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 文件'%(document_title)s' 已刪除

en: Add documents
zh-Hant: 新增多個文件

en: Document
zh-Hant: 文件

en: %(count)s document | %(count)s documents
zh-Hant[0]: %(count)s 個文件
