Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Wagtail core
ko: 웨그테일 코어

en: The minimum number of items is %(min_num)d
ko: 항목은 최소 %(min_num)d개 이상이어야 합니다

en: The maximum number of items is %(max_num)d
ko: 항목은 최대 개수는 %(max_num)d개입니다

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: %(label)s: this block has no options.
ko: %(label)s: 이 블록에는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: This block has no options.
ko: 이 블록에는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: The password you have entered is not correct. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Locked
ko: 잠겨 있는

en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 풀림

en: live
ko: 라이브

en: has unpublished changes
ko: 게시되지 않은 변경 있음

en: first published at
ko: 최초 게시일시:

en: last published at
ko: 최종 게시일시:

en: go live date/time
ko: 라이브 날짜/시간으로 이동

en: expiry date/time
ko: 만료 날짜/시간

en: expired
ko: 만료

en: scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: draft
ko: 초안

en: live + scheduled
ko: 라이브 + 예약됨

en: live + draft
ko: 라이브 + 초안

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: locked at
ko: 잠긴 시간:

en: locked by
ko: 잠근 사람:

en: Add/edit pages you own
ko: 페이지 추가/수정

en: Bulk delete
ko: 한 번에 지우기

en: Delete pages with children
ko: 하위 페이지들과 함께 지우기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit any page
ko: 페이지 수정

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Lock/unlock pages you've locked
ko: 잠긴 페이지 잠금/잠금 해제

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish any page
ko: 페이지 게시

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: Unlock any page
ko: 모든 페이지 잠금 풀기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: The page title as you'd like it to be seen by the public
ko: 모든 이들에게 보여 줄 페이지 제목

en: slug
ko: 슬러그

en: The name of the page as it will appear in URLs e.g http://domain.com/blog/[my-slug]/
ko: 이 페이지의 이름은 URL에 표시될 것입니다. (예:http://domain.com/blog/[my-slug]/)

en: content type
ko: 콘텐트 타입

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로

en: owner
ko: 소유자

en: show in menus
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: Whether a link to this page will appear in automatically generated menus
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 링크가 자동적으로 생성된 메뉴에 나타날 것입니다.

en: latest revision created at
ko: 최근 수정안 작성일:

en: For search engines
ko: 엔진을 검색하기 위해

en: For site menus
ko: 메뉴를 배치하기 위해

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: created at
ko: 생성된 일시

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: content JSON
ko: 컨텐트 JSON

en: approved go live at
ko: 라이브 승인 일시:

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: group page permission
ko: 그룹 페이지 권한

en: group page permissions
ko: 그룹 페이지 권한

en: page view restriction
ko: 페이지 보기 제한

en: page view restrictions
ko: 페이지 보기 제한

en: name
ko: 이름

en: groups
ko: 그룹

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Not started
ko: 시작되지 않음

en: collection
ko: 모음

en: collection view restriction
ko: 모음 보기 제한 사항

en: collection view restrictions
ko: 모음 보기 제한 사항

en: collections
ko: 모음

en: group collection permission
ko: 그룹 모음 권한

en: group collection permissions
ko: 그룹 모음 권한

en: uploaded by user
ko: 업로드한 사용자:

en: hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: port
ko: 포트

en: Set this to something other than 80 if you need a specific port number to appear in URLs (e.g. development on port 8000). Does not affect request handling (so port forwarding still works).
ko:  URL에 80 포트 넘버가 아닌 다른 포트 넘버를 적용하려면(예: 개발 목적의 8000 포트), 여기에 값을 설정하여 주세요. 요청 핸들링엔 영향을 주지 않습니다(그러므로 포트 포워딩은 계속 유효합니다).

en: site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Human-readable name for the site.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 사이트명

en: root page
ko: 기본 페이지

en: is default site
ko: 기본 사이트임

en: If true, this site will handle requests for all other hostnames that do not have a site entry of their own
ko: 만약 값이 'true'라면, 이 사이트는 사이트 목록에 등록되지 않은 모든 호스트명으로의 요청을 맡아 처리하게 됩니다.

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: sites
ko: 사이트

en: default
ko: 기본

en: %(hostname)s is already configured as the default site. You must unset that before you can save this site as default.
ko: %(hostname)s 항목이 이미 기본 사이트로 설정되어 있습니다. 이 사이트를 기본값으로 지정하기 위해서는 먼저 이를 해제해야 합니다.

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Private, accessible to users in specific groups
ko: 비공개, 특정한 그룹 안의 사용자들이 접근 가능

en: view restriction
ko: 제한 사항 보기

en: view restrictions
ko: 제한 사항 보기

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your account doesn't have access to this page. To proceed, please log in with an account that has access.
ko: 당신의 계정으로는 이 페이지에 접근할 수 없습니다. 진행하시려면 접근 권한이 있는 다른 계정으로 로그인하세요.

en: Password required
ko: 비밀번호 필요함

en: You need a password to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근하려면 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성일

en: Edited
ko: 수정된

en: Published
ko: 출시된

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 해제

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 추가

en: Workflow started
ko: 워크플로우 시작됨
