en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Wagtail locales
ko: 웨그테일 영역

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Select a new language
ko: 새로운 언어 선택

en: This locale's language code is not supported
ko: 해당 로케일의 언어 코드가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 삭제합니다

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: This locale's current language code is not supported. Please choose a new language or delete this locale.
ko: 이 로케일의 현재 언어 코드는 지원되지 않습니다. 새 언어를 선택하거나 이 로케일을 삭제하십시오.

en: Locales
ko: 영역

en: Add a locale
ko: 로케일 추가

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Add locale
ko: 로케일 추가

en: Locale '%(object)s' created.
ko: 로케일 '%(object)s' 생성됨

en: Locale '%(object)s' updated.
ko: 로케일 '%(object)s' 업데이트됨

en: The locale could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 로케일이 오류로인해 저장될 수 없음

en: Locale '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: 로케일 '%(object)s' 삭제

en: Delete locale
ko: 로케일 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this locale?
ko: 정말 이 로케일을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: This locale cannot be deleted because there are no other locales.
ko: 다른 로케일이 없기에 이 로케일은 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: This locale cannot be deleted because there are pages and/or other objects using it.
ko: 이 로케일을 사용하는 페이지 및/또는 다른 개체가 있으므로 이 로케일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
