Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Wagtail sites
zh_CN: Wagtail 站点

en: Choose a root page
zh_CN: 选择根页面

en: Choose a different root page
zh_CN: 选择另外一个根页面

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Add a site
zh_CN: 增加一个站点

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Default?
zh_CN: 默认？

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Add site
zh_CN: 增加站点

en: Site '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 站点 '%(object)s' 已创建。

en: The site could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 此站点无法保存，出现错误。

en: Site '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 站点 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: Site '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 站点 '%(object)s' 已删除。

en: Delete site
zh_CN: 删除站点

en: Are you sure you want to delete this site?
zh_CN: 确定删除此站点？
