Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Wagtail sites
zh-Hant: Wagtail 站點

en: Choose a root page
zh-Hant: 選擇根頁面

en: Choose a different root page
zh-Hant: 選擇另外一個根頁面

en: Sites
zh-Hant: 站點

en: Add a site
zh-Hant: 新增一個站點

en: Site
zh-Hant: 站點

en: Default?
zh-Hant: 預設？

en: Default
zh-Hant: 預設

en: Add site
zh-Hant: 新增站點

en: Site '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: 站點 '%(object)s' 已創建。

en: The site could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 此站點無法儲存，出現錯誤。

en: Site '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 站點 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: Site '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 站點 '%(object)s' 已刪除。

en: Delete site
zh-Hant: 刪除站點

en: Are you sure you want to delete this site?
zh-Hant: 確定刪除此站點？
