Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Wagtail users
zh_CN: Wagtail 用户

en: This value may contain only letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters.
zh_CN: 只能使用字母，数字和@/./+/-/_字符。

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh_CN: 此用户名已被占用

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh_CN: 密码字段不匹配

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Leave blank if not changing.
zh_CN: 如不修改则留空

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
zh_CN: 键入同样的密码，以备验证。

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators have full access to manage any object or setting.
zh_CN: 管理员拥有完全的权限去管理对象和配置

en: A group with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 此组名已被占用。

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same page.
zh_CN: 对于同一个页面你不能设置多重权限

en: submitted notifications
zh_CN: 提交通知

en: Receive notification when a page is submitted for moderation
zh_CN: 当存在页面提交审查时接收提醒。

en: approved notifications
zh_CN: 批准通知

en: Receive notification when your page edit is approved
zh_CN: 当您的页面编辑动作通过时接收提醒。

en: rejected notifications
zh_CN: 已拒绝通知

en: Receive notification when your page edit is rejected
zh_CN: 当您的页面编辑动作被拒绝时接收提醒。

en: updated comments notifications
zh_CN: 更新的评论通知

en: Receive notification when comments have been created, resolved, or deleted on a page that you have subscribed to receive comment notifications on
zh_CN: 在您订阅了评论通知的页面中有评论被创建、解决或删除时接收通知

en: preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Select language for the admin
zh_CN: 为管理员选择语言

en: current time zone
zh_CN: 当前时区

en: Select your current time zone
zh_CN: 选择你所在时区

en: profile picture
zh_CN: 配置图片

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: user profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: user profiles
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Assign role to 1 user | Assign role to %(counter)s users
zh_CN[0]: 分配角色到 %(counter)s 个用户

en: Assign role
zh_CN: 分配角色

en: Are you sure you want to assign this role to these users?
zh_CN: 是否确实要将此角色分配给这些用户？

en: You don't have permission to edit this user | You don't have permission to edit these users
zh_CN[0]: 您没有编辑这些用户的权限

en: Yes, assign
zh_CN: 是的，分配

en: No, don't assign
zh_CN: 否，不分配

en: Delete 1 user | Delete %(counter)s users
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %(counter)s 个用户

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete these users?
zh_CN: 是否确定删除这些用户？

en: You don't have permission to delete this user | You don't have permission to delete these users
zh_CN[0]: 您没有删除这些用户的权限

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: No, don't delete
zh_CN: 否，不删除

en: Change active state for 1 user | Change active state for %(counter)s users
zh_CN[0]: 更改 %(counter)s 个用户的活动状态

en: Set active state
zh_CN: 设置活动状态

en: Are you sure you want to change the active state for these users?
zh_CN: 是否确实要更改这些用户的活动状态？

en: You cannot change your own active status
zh_CN: 你不能更改你自己的活动状态

en: Yes, change state
zh_CN: 是的，更改状态

en: No, don't change state
zh_CN: 否，不更改状态

en: The group '%(group_name)s' has <strong>%(group_user_count)s</strong> member. | The group '%(group_name)s' has <strong>%(group_user_count)s</strong> members.
zh_CN[0]: “%(group_name)s”组有 <strong>%(group_user_count)s</strong> 个成员。

en: Deleting this group will revoke this group's permissions from all member users.
zh_CN: 删除组将会从所有组成员移除群权限

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该组？

en: Object permissions
zh_CN: 对象权限

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Custom permissions
zh_CN: 定制权限

en: Toggle all
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Toggle all add permissions
zh_CN: 切换所有添加权限

en: Other permissions
zh_CN: 其他权限

en: Page permissions
zh_CN: 页面权限

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Add a page permission
zh_CN: 添加一个页面权限

en: Sorry, no groups match "%(query)s"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合“%(query)s”的组

en: There are no groups configured. Why not <a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">add some</a>?
zh_CN: 目前还没有组。<a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">添加</a>一个？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh_CN: 确定删除此用户？

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Select all users in listing
zh_CN: 选择列表中的所有用户

en: Sorry, no users match your query
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有用户符合您的查询

en: There are no users configured. Why not <a href="%(wagtailusers_add_url)s">add some</a>?
zh_CN: 目前还没有用户。为何不<a href="%(wagtailusers_add_url)s">添加一些用户</a>？

en: user %(id)s (deleted)
zh_CN: 用户 %(id)s(已删除)

en: Assign role to selected users
zh_CN: 将角色分配给选择的用户

en: %(num_parent_objects)d user has been assigned as %(role)s | %(num_parent_objects)d users have been assigned as %(role)s
zh_CN[0]: 已将%(num_parent_objects)d个用户分配为%(role)s

en: Delete selected users
zh_CN: 删除选择的用户

en: %(num_parent_objects)d user has been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d users have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%(num_parent_objects)d个用户

en: Active
zh_CN: 有效

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 无效

en: Mark as active
zh_CN: 标记为活动状态

en: Change the active state for selected users
zh_CN: 更改所选用户的活动状态

en: %(num_parent_objects)d user has been marked as active | %(num_parent_objects)d users have been marked as active
zh_CN[0]: 已将%(num_parent_objects)d个用户标记为活动

en: %(num_parent_objects)d user has been marked as inactive | %(num_parent_objects)d users have been marked as inactive
zh_CN[0]: 已将%(num_parent_objects)d个用户标记为不活动

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Add a group
zh_CN: 添加一个组

en: Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索组

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Group '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 组 '%(object)s' 已创建

en: Group '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 组 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The group could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存该组。出现错误。

en: View users in this group
zh_CN: 查看此组中的用户

en: Group '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 组 '%(object)s' 已删除。

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Access level
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: More options for '%(title)s'
zh_CN: “%(title)s”的更多选项

en: User '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 用户 '%(object)s' 已创建.

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: User '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 用户 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The user could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存用户。出现错误。

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: User '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 用户 '%(object)s' 已删除。
