Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Wagtail users
zh-Hant: Wagtail 使用者

en: This value may contain only letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters.
zh-Hant: 只能使用字母，數字和@/./+/-/_字元。

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh-Hant: 此使用者名已被占用

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh-Hant: 密碼欄位不符合

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: First Name
zh-Hant: 名

en: Last Name
zh-Hant: 姓

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Leave blank if not changing.
zh-Hant: 如不修改則留空

en: Password confirmation
zh-Hant: 確認密碼

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
zh-Hant: 輸入同樣的密碼，以備驗證。

en: Administrator
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: Administrators have full access to manage any object or setting.
zh-Hant: 管理員擁有完全的權限去管理對象和配置

en: A group with that name already exists.
zh-Hant: 此群組名已被占用。

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same page.
zh-Hant: 對於同一個頁面你不能設置多重權限

en: submitted notifications
zh-Hant: 提交通知

en: Receive notification when a page is submitted for moderation
zh-Hant: 當存在頁面提交審查時接收提醒。

en: approved notifications
zh-Hant: 批準通知

en: Receive notification when your page edit is approved
zh-Hant: 當您的頁面編輯動作通過時接收提醒。

en: rejected notifications
zh-Hant: 已拒絕通知

en: Receive notification when your page edit is rejected
zh-Hant: 當您的頁面編輯動作被拒絕時接收提醒。

en: preferred language
zh-Hant: 首選語言

en: Select language for the admin
zh-Hant: 為管理員選擇語言

en: current time zone
zh-Hant: 當前時區

en: Select your current time zone
zh-Hant: 選擇你所在時區

en: profile picture
zh-Hant: 配置圖片

en: Default
zh-Hant: 預設

en: user profile
zh-Hant: 使用者資料

en: user profiles
zh-Hant: 個人資訊

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 確認刪除

en: No, don't delete
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除

en: Deleting this group will revoke this group's permissions from all member users.
zh-Hant: 刪除群組將會從所有群組成員移除群權限

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh-Hant: 確定要刪除該群組？

en: Object permissions
zh-Hant: 對象權限

en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Change
zh-Hant: 更改

en: Other permissions
zh-Hant: 其他權限

en: Page permissions
zh-Hant: 頁面權限

en: Page
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: Add a page permission
zh-Hant: 新增一個頁面權限

en: Sorry, no groups match "%(query)s"
zh-Hant: 對不起，沒有符合“%(query)s”的群組

en: There are no groups configured. Why not <a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">add some</a>?
zh-Hant: 目前還沒有群組。<a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">新增</a>一個？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh-Hant: 確定刪除此使用者？

en: Account
zh-Hant: 帳號

en: Roles
zh-Hant: 角色

en: Active
zh-Hant: 有效

en: Inactive
zh-Hant: 無效

en: Groups
zh-Hant: 群組

en: Add a group
zh-Hant: 新增一個群組

en: Search groups
zh-Hant: 搜索群組

en: Add group
zh-Hant: 新增群群組

en: Group '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: 群組 '%(object)s' 已創建

en: Group '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 群組 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The group could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 無法儲存該群組。出現錯誤。

en: View users in this group
zh-Hant: 檢視群組中的使用者

en: Group '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 群組 '%(object)s' 已刪除。

en: Delete group
zh-Hant: 刪除群組

en: Add a user
zh-Hant: 新增使用者

en: Users
zh-Hant: 使用者

en: Username
zh-Hant: 使用者名

en: Admin
zh-Hant: 管理

en: Status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Add user
zh-Hant: 新增使用者

en: User '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 使用者 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The user could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 無法儲存使用者。出現錯誤。

en: Delete user
zh-Hant: 刪除使用者

en: User '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 使用者 '%(object)s' 已刪除。
