Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Wagtail ModelAdmin
zh-Hant: Wagtail 模型管理

en: Parent page
zh-Hant: 上一級頁面

en: Add %(object)s
zh-Hant: 新增 %(object)s

en: Add a new %(object)s
zh-Hant: 新增新的%(object)s

en: Inspect
zh-Hant: 檢查

en: Inspect this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 檢查此 %(object)s

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 編輯此 %(object)s

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 刪除 %(object)s

en: Unpublish
zh-Hant: 取消發布

en: Unpublish this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 取消發布 %(object)s

en: Copy
zh-Hant: 複製

en: Copy this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 複製該 %(object)s

en: image
zh-Hant: 圖片

en: Back to %(model_name)s list
zh-Hant: 返回%(model_name)s列表

en: Choose a parent page
zh-Hant: 選擇父頁面

en: %(plural)s can be added to more than one place within your site. Which of the following would you like to be the parent of your new page?
zh-Hant: %(plural)s可以被新增到你網站上的多個地方。下麵這些頁面當中，你想要哪一個作為你的新增頁面的母頁面?

en: Continue
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: Saving…
zh-Hant: 正在儲存…

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: %(model_name)s could not be deleted
zh-Hant:   無法刪除 %(model_name)s

en: '%(instance_name)s' is currently referenced by other objects, and cannot be deleted without jeopardising data integrity. To delete it successfully, first remove references from the following objects, then try again:
zh-Hant: '%(instance_name)s'目前被其他對象引用，不能被刪除，否則會影響數據完整性。想要成功刪除它，首先從下述對象中刪除引用，然後重試：

en: Go back to listing
zh-Hant: 回到列表

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 確認刪除

en: No, don't delete
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除

en: Last updated
zh-Hant: 最近更新

en: History
zh-Hant: 歷史

en: Sorry, there are no %(name)s matching your search parameters.
zh-Hant: 對不起，沒有找到與搜索條件匹配的 %(name)s。

en: Search for
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: Search %(name)s
zh-Hant: 搜索  %(name)s

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Download XLSX
zh-Hant: 下載 XLSX

en: Download CSV
zh-Hant: 下載 CSV

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 過濾器

en: No %(name)s have been created yet. One of the following must be created before you can add any %(name)s:
zh-Hant: 還沒有創建%(name)s。這些當中必須先創建一個才能增加任何%(name)s：

en: No %(name)s have been created yet.
zh-Hant: 還沒有創建%(name)s。

en: Pagination
zh-Hant: 分頁

en: Page %(current_page)s of %(num_pages)s.
zh-Hant: 頁面  %(current_page)s /  %(num_pages)s

en: Previous
zh-Hant: 上一頁

en: Next
zh-Hant: 下一頁

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已創建。

en: The %(object)s could not be created due to errors.
zh-Hant: 無法創建%(object)s。出現錯誤。

en: New
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Create new %(object)s
zh-Hant: 新增 %(object)s

en: Editing
zh-Hant: 正在編輯

en: Editing %(object)s
zh-Hant: 正在編輯%(object)s

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The %(object)s could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: %(object)s無法儲存，出現錯誤。

en: Confirm deletion of %(object)s
zh-Hant: 確認刪除%(object)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %(object)s? If other things in your site are related to it, they may also be affected.
zh-Hant: 你確定要刪除此%(object)s？如果你網站中有其他內容與其相關，這些內容可能會受到影響。

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已刪除。

en: Inspecting
zh-Hant: 正在檢查

en: Inspecting %(object)s
zh-Hant: 正在檢查%(object)s

en: Action
zh-Hant: 操作

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期
