Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Wagtail style guide
zh-Hant: Wagtail 風格指南

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Delete image
zh-Hant: 刪除圖像

en: Styleguide
zh-Hant: 樣式指南

en: Success message
zh-Hant: 成功信息

en: View live
zh-Hant: 實時查看

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Warning message
zh-Hant: 警告信息

en: Error message
zh-Hant: 錯誤信息
