Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Wagtail documents
zh_CN: Wagtail 文档

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add/edit documents you own
zh_CN: 添加/编辑所属的文档

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit any document
zh_CN: 编辑任意文档

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select documents in choosers
zh_CN: 在选择器中选择文档

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: uploaded by user
zh_CN: 用户上传

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Add tags to 1 document | Add tags to %(counter)s documents
zh_CN[0]: 添加标签到 %(counter)s 个文档

en: Add tags to documents
zh_CN: 给文档添加标签

en: Are you sure you want to tag the following document? | Are you sure you want to tag the following documents?
zh_CN[0]: 你确实要给以下文档添加标签吗？

en: You don't have permission to add tags to this document | You don't have permission to add tags to these documents
zh_CN[0]: 您没有给这些文档添加标签的权限

en: Yes, add
zh_CN: 是的，添加

en: No, don't add
zh_CN: 否，不添加

en: Add 1 document to new collection | Add %(counter)s documents to new collection
zh_CN[0]: 将 %(counter)s 个文档添加到新集合

en: Add documents to collection
zh_CN: 将文档添加到集合

en: Are you sure you want to add the following document to the selected collection? | Are you sure you want to add the following documents to the selected collection?
zh_CN[0]: 是否确实要将以下文档添加到所选集合？

en: You don't have permission to add this document to a collection | You don't have permission to add these documents to a collection
zh_CN[0]: 您没有将这些文档添加到集合的权限

en: Delete 1 document | Delete %(counter)s documents
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %(counter)s 个文档

en: Delete documents
zh_CN: 删除文档

en: Are you sure you want to delete this document? | Are you sure you want to delete these documents?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要删除这些文档吗？

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh_CN[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: You don't have permission to delete this document | You don't have permission to delete these documents
zh_CN[0]: 您没有删除这些文档的权限

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是，删除

en: No, don't delete
zh_CN: 否，不删除

en: Latest documents
zh_CN: 最新文档

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection.
zh_CN: 你还没有上传任何文档到这个集合。

en: You haven't uploaded any documents.
zh_CN: 你还没有上传任何文档。

en: Why not <a class="upload-one-now" href="#tab-upload" data-tab-trigger>upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 为什么不 <a class="upload-one-now" href="#tab-upload" data-tab-trigger>立刻上传一个</a>呢?

en: Change document:
zh_CN: 修改文档：

en: Add a document
zh_CN: 添加一个文档

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Select all documents in listing
zh_CN: 选择列表中的所有文档

en: Sorry, no documents match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起。没找到符合"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的文档

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 此集合中还没有文档。为何不 <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">上传一份</a> ？

en: You haven't uploaded any documents. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 一个文档都没有呢，现在<a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">上传一个</a> ？

en: Add multiple documents
zh_CN: 添加多个文档

en: Drag and drop documents into this area to upload immediately.
zh_CN: 拖曳多个文档到此区域即可上传。

en: Or choose from your computer
zh_CN: 或者打开本地文件选择框

en: Add to collection:
zh_CN: 添加到集合：

en: Upload successful. Please update this document with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the document completely if the upload wasn't required.
zh_CN: 上传成功。如有必要，可为文档填写更合适的标题。如果不需要本次上传的文档，也可以彻底删除它们。

en: Sorry, upload failed.
zh_CN: 对不起，上传失败。

en: Document updated.
zh_CN: 文档已更新

en: You need a password to access this document.
zh_CN: 你需要一个密码来访问这个文档。

en: Document permissions
zh_CN: 文档权限

en: Add a document permission
zh_CN: 添加一个文档权限

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add tags to the selected documents
zh_CN: 给所选文档添加标签

en: New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d document | New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d documents
zh_CN[0]: 新标签已添加到%(num_parent_objects)d个文档

en: Add to collection
zh_CN: 添加到集合

en: Add selected documents to collection
zh_CN: 将所选文档添加到集合

en: %(num_parent_objects)d document has been added to %(collection)s | %(num_parent_objects)d documents have been added to %(collection)s
zh_CN[0]: 已将%(num_parent_objects)d个文档添加到集合%(collection)s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected documents
zh_CN: 删除选择的文档

en: %(num_parent_objects)d document has been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d documents have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%(num_parent_objects)d个文档

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Choose a document
zh_CN: 选择一个文档

en: Choose another document
zh_CN: 选择另一个文档

en: Edit this document
zh_CN: 编辑此文档

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Document '%(document_title)s' added.
zh_CN: 文档'%(document_title)s' 已添加

en: The document could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存文档，出现错误。

en: Document '%(document_title)s' updated
zh_CN: 文档'%(document_title)s' 已更新

en: The file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the document
zh_CN: 无法找到文件。请修改源或者删除文档。

en: Delete document
zh_CN: 删除文档

en: Document '%(document_title)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 文档'%(document_title)s' 已删除

en: Add documents
zh_CN: 添加多个文档

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: %(count)s document | %(count)s documents
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 个文档
