Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: %(count)s descendant collection | %(count)s descendant collections
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 子集合

en: %(hostname)s is already configured as the default site. You must unset that before you can save this site as default.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s已被配置为默认站点。在您将此站点设置为默认前，您必须取消原来的默认站点。

en: %(label)s: this block has no options.
zh_CN: %(label)s：这个区块没有选项。

en: '%(workflow)s' started. Next step '%(task)s'
zh_CN: “%(workflow)s”已启动，下一步是“%(task)s”

en: Active tasks can be added to workflows. Deactivating a task does not remove it from existing workflows.
zh_CN: 有效任务可以添加到工作流中。停用任务不会将其从现有工作流中删除。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add view restrictions
zh_CN: 添加查看限制

en: Add/edit pages you own
zh_CN: 添加/编辑所属的页面

en: Added a comment
zh_CN: 添加一个评论

en: Added a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s添加评论：%(text)s

en: Added the '%(restriction)s' view restriction
zh_CN: 已添加“%(restriction)s”查看限制

en: Added view restriction
zh_CN: 已添加查看限制

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve with comment
zh_CN: 带评论批准

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Approved at '%(task)s'. '%(workflow)s' complete
zh_CN: “%(task)s”已批准，“%(workflow)s”已完成

en: Approved at '%(task)s'. Next step '%(next_task)s'
zh_CN: “%(task)s”已批准，下一步是“%(next_task)s”

en: Bulk delete
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelled '%(workflow)s' at '%(task)s'
zh_CN: “%(workflow)s”已在“%(task)s”取消

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert alias into ordinary page
zh_CN: 将别名转换成常规页面

en: Converted an alias into an ordinary page
zh_CN: 将这个别名转换成常规页面

en: Converted the alias '%(title)s' into an ordinary page
zh_CN: 已将别名%(title)s转换为常规页面

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied for translation
zh_CN: 已翻译稿

en: Copied for translation from %(title)s (%(locale)s)
zh_CN: %(title)s的（%(locale)s）已翻译稿

en: Copied from %(title)s
zh_CN: 已复制自%(title)s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy for translation
zh_CN: 翻译稿

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create alias
zh_CN: 创建别名

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created an alias
zh_CN: 已创建别名

en: Created an alias of %(title)s
zh_CN: 为%(title)s创建一个别名

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete pages with children
zh_CN: 删除页面及其子页面

en: Delete reply to comment
zh_CN: 删除评论回复

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted a comment
zh_CN: 已删除了一个评论

en: Deleted a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s删除评论：%(text)s

en: Deleted a reply
zh_CN: 已删除一个评论

en: Deleted a reply to a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s删除了评论回复：%(text)s

en: Draft saved
zh_CN: 已保存草稿

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖曳

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit any page
zh_CN: 编辑任意页面

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit reply to comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论回复

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Edited a comment
zh_CN: 已编辑了一个评论

en: Edited a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s编辑了评论：%(text)s

en: Edited a reply
zh_CN: 已编辑一个回复

en: Edited a reply to a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s编辑了评论回复：%(text)s

en: For search engines
zh_CN: 用于搜索引擎

en: For site menus
zh_CN: 用于站点菜单

en: Group approval task
zh_CN: 组审批任务

en: Group approval tasks
zh_CN: 组审批任务

en: Human-readable name for the site.
zh_CN: 此站点的可读名称

en: If true, this site will handle requests for all other hostnames that do not have a site entry of their own
zh_CN: 如果勾选，此站点将处理通过其它主机名访问的，尚没有站点内容的请求。

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock/unlock pages you've locked
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁你已锁定的页面

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Members of the chosen Wagtail Groups can approve this task
zh_CN: 所选Wagtail组的成员可以批准此任务

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: Moved from '%(old_parent)s' to '%(new_parent)s'
zh_CN: 已从“%(old_parent)s”移动到“%(new_parent)s”

en: Needs changes
zh_CN: 需要修改

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未启动

en: Page scheduled for publishing
zh_CN: 页面已计划发布

en: Page scheduled for publishing at %(go_live_at)s
zh_CN: 页面已计划在%(go_live_at)s发布

en: Page unscheduled for publishing at %(go_live_at)s
zh_CN: 页面已取消计划在%(go_live_at)s发布

en: Page unscheduled from publishing
zh_CN: 页面已取消计划发布

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Preview in desktop size
zh_CN: 桌面预览

en: Preview in mobile size
zh_CN: 手机预览

en: Preview in tablet size
zh_CN: 平板预览

en: Private, accessible to users in specific groups
zh_CN: 私有，特定用户组中的用户可访问

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish any page
zh_CN: 发布任意页面

en: Publish scheduled draft
zh_CN: 发布已计划的草稿

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published scheduled draft
zh_CN: 已发布已计划的草稿

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Rejected at '%(task)s'. Changes requested
zh_CN: “%(task)s”已拒绝，已请求变更

en: Remove view restrictions
zh_CN: 移除查看限制

en: Removed view restriction
zh_CN: 已移除查看限制

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: Renamed from '%(old)s' to '%(new)s'
zh_CN: 已从“%(old)s”重命名为“%(new)s”

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Reordered
zh_CN: 已重新排序

en: Reordered under '%(parent)s'
zh_CN: 已在%(parent)s下重新排序

en: Replied to a comment
zh_CN: 已回复了一个评论。

en: Replied to comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s回复了评论：%(text)s

en: Reply to comment
zh_CN: 回复评论

en: Request changes
zh_CN: 请求修改

en: Resolve comment
zh_CN: 解决评论

en: Resolved a comment
zh_CN: 已解决一个评论

en: Resolved a comment on field %(field)s: "%(text)s"
zh_CN: 为字段%(field)s解决了评论：%(text)s

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Reverted to previous revision
zh_CN: 已还原为上一版本

en: Reverted to previous revision with id %(revision_id)s from %(created_at)s
zh_CN: 已还原为上一版本，id为%(revision_id)s创建时间为%(created_at)s

en: Revision %(revision_id)s from %(created_at)s scheduled for publishing at %(go_live_at)s.
zh_CN: 修订版本%(revision_id)s创建于%(created_at)s，已计划在%(go_live_at)s发布。

en: Revision %(revision_id)s from %(created_at)s unscheduled from publishing at %(go_live_at)s.
zh_CN: 修订版本%(revision_id)s创建于%(created_at)s，已取消计划在%(go_live_at)s发布。

en: Schedule publication
zh_CN: 计划发布

en: Set this to something other than 80 if you need a specific port number to appear in URLs (e.g. development on port 8000). Does not affect request handling (so port forwarding still works).
zh_CN: 将此处设置为一个非80的值，如果你需要指定显示在URL中的端口（如8000）。不影响请求处理（端口转发依旧有效）。

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Task state
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Task states
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: The descriptive text displayed underneath a headline in search engine results.
zh_CN: 显示在搜索引擎结果中，位于标题之下的描述性文字。

en: The log action '%(action_name)s' has not been registered.
zh_CN: 日志动作“%(action_name)s”未被注册

en: The maximum number of items is %(max_num)d
zh_CN: 条目的最大数是%(max_num)d

en: The minimum number of items is %(min_num)d
zh_CN: 条目的最小数是%(min_num)d

en: The name of the page as it will appear in URLs e.g http://domain.com/blog/[my-slug]/
zh_CN: 用于URL的页面名称，如http://domain.com/work/[my-work]/

en: The name of the page displayed on search engine results as the clickable headline.
zh_CN: 显示在搜索引擎结果中，作为可点击的标题的页面名称。

en: The page title as you'd like it to be seen by the public
zh_CN: 你想让公众看到的页面标题

en: The password you have entered is not correct. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重新输入

en: This block has no options.
zh_CN: 这个区块没有选项

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这个字段是必需的。

en: URL path
zh_CN: URL路径

en: Unknown %(action)s
zh_CN: 未知的 %(action)s

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock any page
zh_CN: 解锁任意页面

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublish scheduled draft
zh_CN: 取消发布已计划的草稿

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublished scheduled draft
zh_CN: 已取消发布已计划的草稿

en: Unschedule publication
zh_CN: 取消计划发布

en: Update view restrictions
zh_CN: 更新查看限制

en: Updated the view restriction to '%(restriction)s'
zh_CN: 已更新查看限制为“%(restriction)s”

en: Updated view restriction
zh_CN: 已更新查看限制

en: Wagtail core
zh_CN: Wagtail 核心组件

en: Wagtail frontend cache
zh_CN: Wagtail 前端缓存

en: Wagtail routablepage
zh_CN: Wagtail 路由页面

en: Whether a link to this page will appear in automatically generated menus
zh_CN: 是否需要在自动生成的菜单中出现此页面的链接。

en: Workflow cancelled
zh_CN: 工作流已取消

en: Workflow started
zh_CN: 工作流已启动

en: Workflow state
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Workflow states
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Workflow task approved
zh_CN: 工作流任务已批准

en: Workflow task rejected. Workflow complete
zh_CN: 工作流任务已拒绝，工作流完成

en: Workflow task resubmitted. Workflow resumed
zh_CN: 工作流任务已重新提交，工作流已恢复

en: Workflow: approve task
zh_CN: 工作流：批准任务

en: Workflow: cancel
zh_CN: 工作流：取消

en: Workflow: reject task
zh_CN: 工作流：拒绝任务

en: Workflow: resume task
zh_CN: 工作流：恢复任务

en: Workflow: start
zh_CN: 工作流：启动

en: You need a password to access this page.
zh_CN: 你需要访问该页面的密码。

en: Your account doesn't have access to this page. To proceed, please log in with an account that has access.
zh_CN: 你的账户无权访问该页面。若要继续访问，请使用有访问权限的账户登录。

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 用户密码不匹配，请重试

en: active
zh_CN: 有效

en: approved go live at
zh_CN: 批准上线时间

en: collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: collection view restriction
zh_CN: 集合查看限制

en: collection view restrictions
zh_CN: 集合查看限制

en: collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: comment replies
zh_CN: 评论回复

en: comment reply
zh_CN: 评论回复

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: content JSON
zh_CN: 内容JSON

en: content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: created at
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: current task state
zh_CN: 当前任务状态

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: expiry date/time
zh_CN: 过期日期/时间

en: finished at
zh_CN: 完成于

en: finished by
zh_CN: 完成人

en: first published at
zh_CN: 第一次发布于

en: go live date/time
zh_CN: 上线日期/时间

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: group collection permission
zh_CN: 群组集合权限

en: group collection permissions
zh_CN: 群组集合权限

en: group page permission
zh_CN: 群组页面权限

en: group page permissions
zh_CN: 群组页面权限

en: groups
zh_CN: 组

en: has unpublished changes
zh_CN: 有未发布的修改

en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: in moderation
zh_CN: 审核中

en: is default site
zh_CN: 是默认站点

en: last published at
zh_CN: 最后发布于

en: latest revision
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: latest revision created at
zh_CN: 最近修订版本创建于

en: live
zh_CN: 在用

en: live + draft
zh_CN: 发布+草稿

en: live + in moderation
zh_CN: 发布+审核中

en: live + scheduled
zh_CN: 在用 + 已计划

en: live revision
zh_CN: 发布版本

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: locked at
zh_CN: 锁定于

en: locked by
zh_CN: 锁定人

en: log entries
zh_CN: 日志条目

en: log entry
zh_CN: 日志条目

en: meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: model log entries
zh_CN: 模型日志条目

en: model log entry
zh_CN: 模型日志条目

en: name
zh_CN: 名字

en: object id
zh_CN: 对象ID

en: owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: page log entries
zh_CN: 页面日志条目

en: page log entry
zh_CN: 页面日志条目

en: page view restriction
zh_CN: 查看页面限制

en: page view restrictions
zh_CN: 查看页面限制

en: pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: port
zh_CN: 端口号

en: requested by
zh_CN: 请求人

en: revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: root page
zh_CN: 根页面

en: scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: show in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: site name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: started at
zh_CN: 启动于

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: task
zh_CN: 任务

en: tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: timestamp (UTC)
zh_CN: 时间戳（UTC）

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: uploaded by user
zh_CN: 用户上传

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: view restriction
zh_CN: 查看限制

en: view restrictions
zh_CN: 查看限制

en: workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: workflow page
zh_CN: 工作流页面

en: workflow pages
zh_CN: 工作流页面

en: workflow state
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: workflow task order
zh_CN: 工作流任务顺序

en: workflow task orders
zh_CN: 工作流任务顺序

en: workflow_tasks
zh_CN: 工作流任务

en: workflows
zh_CN: 工作流
