en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: See Profile
zh: 查看个人资料

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Jazzmin version
zh: Jazzmin 版本

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 保留所有权利。

en: UI Configuration
zh: UI配置

en: Copy this info your settings file to persist these UI changes
zh: 将此信息复制到您的设置文件以保留这些UI更改

en: %(timesince)s ago
zh: %(timesince)s 前

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: View function: <code>%(full_name)s</code>. Name: <code>%(url_name)s</code>.
zh: 查看函数：<code>%(full_name)s</code>. 名字：<code>%(url_name)s</code>。

en: Deleted “{object}”.
zh: 删除了“{object}”。

en: Could not reverse url from {instance}
zh: 无法从{instance}中反转URL
